New tag 'Freelancer' discuss.

13»

Comments

• @Rahul said:

@Chievo said:
    What about a dental tag? :3

Are Robot-assisted surgery done in dental field at your realm? if so you can be a real freelancer

Unfortunately not yet

Dentistry is my passion

• Give me a troll tag.

• BlaZeBlaZe Hosting ProviderOG

I can freelance graphics work, logo, banners, web design (in PSD). I can do HTML/CSS but I'm self-taught and hence not ub3r l337 when it comes to coding nor am I certified by any institution to do so. I can maybe as a consultant provide marketing strategies after understanding your business (I do that offline for local businesses) and yes, I am certified in that :p (Masters in Business Administration).

My current project involves reviving the Alumni association of my institute from where I pursued my Masters. Work done in the current project:

• Getting the alumni portal ready (can share the link via PM)
    • Planning & executing different set of tasks/strategies to attract alumni (have to work with the student committee for this)
    • Organizing alumni events in the university
    • Doing anything which helps the institute connect with the alumni

I also invest in domains (flipping mostly) and real-estate (long term flipping). I don't know how it helps for a freelancer tag.

Regarding my graphics work, I do not have a portfolio up ready but if you want to see my work from 2009 or 2010 I can dig in my old HDD.

I had stopped doing freelancing publicly work due to lack of will. Making money was never an issue for me or rather I'd say I never did for the money I got in return for the work.
    Maybe its time I take this up seriously.

I'll start off by doing public requests and maybe then I can get the tag? sounds fair I guess.

(PS: This post was more like an introduction XD)

ExoticVM.com - Find VPS in exotic locations!

• @AnthonySmith said:
    I will give you some examples of how I imagine this will work.